[RSS - Pasarkode] Category : php http://pasarkode.com/category-22-php.html PHP code is interpreted by a web server with a PHP processor module, which generates the resulting web page: PHP commands can be embedded directly into an HTML source document rather than calling an external file to process data. It has also evolved to include a command-line interface capability and can be used in standalone graphical applications. en-us 2014 Pasarkode.com Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:20:39 +0700 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:20:39 +0700 http://pasarkode.com/images/pasarkode.com.fb.png Pasarkode.com http://pasarkode.com/rss/php.rss Get Public IP Address http://pasarkode.com/kode-454-get-public-ip-address.code this script to get public ip address: However, sometimes this does not return the correct IP address of the visitor, so we can use some other server variables to get the IP address. The below both functions are equivalent with the difference only in how and from where the values are ... Getting Country Name From Ip Address Using GeoIP Plugin http://pasarkode.com/kode-453-getting-country-name-from-ip-address-using-geoip-plugin.code Simple way to get country name from IP ... Redirect URL with Send POST Data http://pasarkode.com/kode-449-redirect-url-with-send-post-data.code For some condition if you want to redirect to URL but send post data to redirected URL, in php can describe in simple function creation &nbsp; &nbsp; in redirect target baca.php file you can test it by print out the ... Get Header Value Using PHP http://pasarkode.com/kode-448-get-header-value-using-php.code First browser request to a web page, browser send a http header in background like this : Host: localhostConnection: keep-aliveUser-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64) AppleWebKit/535.2 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/15.0.874.121 Safari/535.2Accept: ... Parse From Detik News for PEMILU 2014 Indonesia Quick Count http://pasarkode.com/kode-446-parse-from-detik-news-for-pemilu-2014-indonesia-quick-count.code Hi, this can use for parse data from detik.com about PILRES 2014, in this case no changes data structure. &lt;?php $presiden =pemilu('http://news.detik.com/pemilu2014'); function pemilu($pk){ $html = file_get_contents($pk); $doc = new ... <![CDATA[Best PHP Frameworks for 2014]]> Get Content of RSS Pasarkode http://pasarkode.com/kode-436-get-content-of-rss-pasarkode.code You can get RSS of Pasarkode.com by this code the syntax : &lt;?php $url = "http://pasarkode.com/feeds"; $sxml = simplexml_load_file($url); $data=$sxml; $channel=$data->channel->item[3]->link; $jml=count($data->channel->item); echo ... Create Random Code http://pasarkode.com/kode-428-create-random-code.code this source code &nbsp; function generateConfirmCode($length) { //random by number and alphabet rand ((double) microtime() * 10000000); $input = array ("A", "B", "C", "D", ... PHP vulnerability Scan Script http://pasarkode.com/kode-400-php-vulnerability-scan-script.code this script can scan your website from vulnerablity script danger. &nbsp; &lt;?php //if($_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'] !== '127.0.0.1') exit('Forbidden'); // $StartPath = './'; # TRUE = report shows full file paths such as /home/userid/public_html/blog/... # FALSE = report ... Edit Value In Same Page http://pasarkode.com/kode-397-edit-value-in-same-page.code &nbsp; This source file for sample Database table CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `mikir` ( `id_mikir` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT, `mikir` varchar(20) NOT NULL, `terakhir_mikir` varchar(40) NOT NULL, PRIMARY KEY (`id_mikir`) ) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1 ...