RSS - Pasarkode http://pasarkode.com Common source for everyone en-us 2014 Pasarkode.com Sat, 22 Feb 2020 03:22:24 +0000 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 03:22:24 +0000 http://pasarkode.com/images/pasarkode.com.fb.png Pasarkode.com http://pasarkode.com/rss/newestcode.rss Get Public IP Address http://pasarkode.com/kode-454-get-public-ip-address.code this script to get public ip address: However, sometimes this does not return the correct IP address of the visitor, so we can use some other server variables to get the IP address. The below both functions are equivalent with the difference only in how and from where the values are ... Getting Country Name From Ip Address Using GeoIP Plugin http://pasarkode.com/kode-453-getting-country-name-from-ip-address-using-geoip-plugin.code Simple way to get country name from IP ... Speed Up Web Access Using Cache in Apache http://pasarkode.com/kode-452-speed-up-web-access-using-cache-in-apache.code This script can accelerate the process of loading page your website, by using Apache on an Htaccess file. we will deflate module that bundled on apache default, below sample script to compress with gzip &lt;ifModule mod_deflate.c&gt; &lt;filesMatch ... Redirect URL with Send POST Data http://pasarkode.com/kode-449-redirect-url-with-send-post-data.code For some condition if you want to redirect to URL but send post data to redirected URL, in php can describe in simple function creation &nbsp; &nbsp; in redirect target baca.php file you can test it by print out the ... Get Header Value Using PHP http://pasarkode.com/kode-448-get-header-value-using-php.code First browser request to a web page, browser send a http header in background like this : Host: localhostConnection: keep-aliveUser-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64) AppleWebKit/535.2 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/15.0.874.121 Safari/535.2Accept: ... Only Input Number in HTML Input Element Using Javascript http://pasarkode.com/kode-447-only-input-number-in-html-input-element-using-javascript.code This code use for Input element of HTML only number insert. &nbsp; Javascript : &nbsp; function OnlyNumber(pasarkode) { var charCode = (pasarkode.which) ? pasarkode.which : event.keyCode; if (charCode != 46 && charCode > 31 && ... Parse From Detik News for PEMILU 2014 Indonesia Quick Count http://pasarkode.com/kode-446-parse-from-detik-news-for-pemilu-2014-indonesia-quick-count.code Hi, this can use for parse data from detik.com about PILRES 2014, in this case no changes data structure. &lt;?php $presiden =pemilu('http://news.detik.com/pemilu2014'); function pemilu($pk){ $html = file_get_contents($pk); $doc = new ... <![CDATA[Best PHP Frameworks for 2014]]> <![CDATA[JavaScript Kit Encrypted Password Generator]]> Create Calculator Using Javascript http://pasarkode.com/kode-441-create-calculator-using-javascript.code This is source ...