[RSS - Pasarkode] Category : javascript http://pasarkode.com/category-35-javascript.html JavaScript (JS) is an interpreted computer programming language.[5] As part of web browsers, implementations allow client-side scripts to interact with the user, control the browser, communicate asynchronously, and alter the document content that is displayed.[5] It has also become common in server-side programming, game development and the creation of desktop applications. en-us 2014 Pasarkode.com Tue, 07 Jul 2020 04:01:42 +0700 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 04:01:42 +0700 http://pasarkode.com/images/pasarkode.com.fb.png Pasarkode.com http://pasarkode.com/rss/javascript.rss Only Input Number in HTML Input Element Using Javascript http://pasarkode.com/kode-447-only-input-number-in-html-input-element-using-javascript.code This code use for Input element of HTML only number insert. &nbsp; Javascript : &nbsp; function OnlyNumber(pasarkode) { var charCode = (pasarkode.which) ? pasarkode.which : event.keyCode; if (charCode != 46 && charCode > 31 && ... <![CDATA[JavaScript Kit Encrypted Password Generator]]> Create Calculator Using Javascript http://pasarkode.com/kode-441-create-calculator-using-javascript.code This is source ... Ajax load content http://pasarkode.com/kode-433-ajax-load-content.code function loadMoreCategory(ctid, page, listData, a, btnMore, textFree, textButton, loadMoreUrl){ $("#a-loadMore").html('Loading...'); jQuery.ajax({ url: domain+"category/loadMore", dataType: "json", type: "POST", data: { 'cd' : ... Change Number To Rupiah Format (Indonesian Currency) http://pasarkode.com/kode-430-change-number-to-rupiah-format-indonesian-currency.code Example Number is 1234567, ti will be change to Rp. 1.234.567,00 syntax : function ChangeToRupiah(angka){ var rev = parseInt(angka, 10).toString().split("").reverse().join(""); var rev2 = ""; for(var i = 0; i &lt; rev.length; i++){ ... Javascript Get Only Number and Get Only String http://pasarkode.com/kode-429-javascript-get-only-number-and-get-only-string.code This the function for get String type from a string var angka=data.replace(/[^0-9]+/g, ""); &nbsp; This for get only Number var huruf = data.replace(/(d+)/g, ... Chart Line Using Morris http://pasarkode.com/kode-401-chart-line-using-morris.code &nbsp; create a cart line using morris, this source : &lt;script&gt; Morris.Line({ element: 'morris-chart-area', data: [ { y: '2006', a: 100, b: 90 }, { y: '2007', a: 75, b: 65 }, { y: '2008', a:2, b: 40 }, { y: '2009', a: 75, b: 65 }, { y: ... <![CDATA[Countable is a JavaScript function]]> <![CDATA[Simple Code Javascript]]> Form Validation Function http://pasarkode.com/kode-215-form-validation-function.code Not Empty Field This function check if a field has been left empty. If the field is blank, an alert box alerts a message, the function returns false, and the form will not be submitted to action page: function validfield() { var ...